Search
N/A

Holiday Schedule

  1. Environmental Services
  2. Garbage and Recycling

Environmental Services Building

365-A N Donahue Dr

  1. Email: [email protected]
  2. Phone: (334) 501-3080
  3. Hours:  M-F: 7:30AM-4:30PM

Catrina Cook

Environmental Services Director

  1. Phone: (334) 501-3080
  2. Email: [email protected]

2021 Holiday Collection Schedule

View this year's holiday collection schedule for garbage, trash (yard waste) and recycling pickup below.

View Digital Calendar Download Printable PDF

January New Year's Day
Monday, December 28 Monday's route
Tuesday, December 29 Tuesday's route
Wednesday, December 30 Wednesday's Route
Thursday, December 31 Thursday's Route
Friday, January 1 HOLIDAY
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18 HOLIDAY
Tuesday, January 19 Monday's route
Wednesday, January 20 Tuesday's route
Thursday, January 21 Wednesday's route
Friday, January 22 Thursday's route
May Memorial Day
Monday, May 31 HOLIDAY
Tuesday, June 1 Monday's route
Wednesday, June 2 Tuesday's route
Thursday, June 3 Wednesday's route
Friday, June 4 Thursday's route
July Independence Day (No schedule change)
Monday, July 5 Monday's route
Tuesday, July 6 Tuesday's  route
Wednesday, July 7 Wednesday's route
Thursday, July 8 Thursday's route
Friday, July 9
September Labor Day
Monday, September 6 HOLIDAY
Tuesday, September 7 Monday's route
Wednesday, September 8 Tuesday's route
Thursday, September 9 Wednesday's route
Friday, September 10 Thursday's route
November Veteran's Day
Monday, November 8 Monday's route
Tuesday, November 9 Tuesday's route
Wednesday, November 10 Wednesday's route
Thursday, November 11 HOLIDAY
Friday, November 12 Thursday's route
Thanksgiving
Monday, November 22 Monday's route
Tuesday, November 23 Tuesday's route
Wednesday, November 24 Wednesday & Thursday's route
Thursday, November 25 HOLIDAY
Friday, November 26 HOLIDAY
December Christmas (No schedule change)
Monday, December 20 Monday's route
Tuesday, December 21 Tuesday's route
Wednesday, December 22 Wednesday's route
Thursday, December 23 Thursday's route
Friday, December 24 HOLIDAY
JANUARY 2022 New Year's Day (No schedule change)
Monday, December 27 Monday's route
Tuesday, December 28 Tuesday's route
Wednesday, December 29 Wednesday's route
Thursday, December 30 Thursday's route
Friday, December 31 HOLIDAY